26 04 2011

Hey, everybody. Well, I decided to start a blog because I was sick of drowning in my Facebook Newsfeed, if that makes any sense. Moreover, I kind of felt like my presence on the internet–as of late–was that of merely an observer; I wanted to be a CREATOR of content on the internet and contribute to the ever expanding sea of consciousness and knowledge.

I’m probably going to be posting a lot about the universe, humanity’s place in it, etc. I’ve been watching a lot of Science Channel and reading Stephen Hawking’s A Brief History of Time (the illustrated edition because I’m too apish to read it like a normal, text-comprehending person) and I’m sure that both of these have spurred my interest. However, I’m sure that I’m going to post about a bunch of random other stuff, too. Sooo…..it’s going to be a journey.

Dark Matter Map of Universe

Dark Matter Map of Universe

And I’m excited.

🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 05 2011
uzza

Love the name of this blog. 🙂

20 05 2011
cybermagnetik

What a great web log. I spend hours on the net reading blogs, about tons of various subjects. I have to first of all give praise to whoever created your theme and second of all to you for writing what i can only describe as an fabulous article. I honestly believe there is a skill to writing articles that only very few posses and honestly you got it. The combining of demonstrative and upper-class content is by all odds super rare with the astronomic amount of blogs on the cyberspace.

Leave a Reply

